In most countries, prison is an effective solution to the problem of crime. Some people think it is a more effective solution to provide a better education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, whether criminals should be punished by prisoning or providing them with higher-quality education has sparked a heated debate. I firmly maintain that to combat crime enhancement of educational procedures is the better solution. There are main benefits associated with the effectiveness of instruction in dealing with criminal activities. First of all, folk, naturally, do not intend to commit with offence and the environmental condition necessitates that make them feel compelled. to be more detailed, nature and nurture are totally discrepant in such a way that by forging improved status their condition of nurturing properly will be prepared. Secondly, for example, most juvenile delinquencies are conducive to the societies being oblivious to the destructive impacts of assault, Therefore, establishing more schools and making schooling obligated can lead to more conscious communities when it comes to distinguishing right from wrongdoings. Lastly, locals dwelling in crime-oriented regions are to great extent lacking in awakeness against mankind's value and potential qualities being required to be converted into action. For instance, the members of people living in disadvantaged areas can be taught by practical courses in institutions to have their creativeness and expert skill cultivated to employ for the betterment of their life. Admittedly, some individuals opine that imprisoning criminals is in the best interest of the population. As you know, the reason why the offensive folk have no alternative but to commit crimes is merely due to the fact that they feel pressurized by the financial predicaments they frequently get through their life from their childhood. Specifically, such a group of people will be given improper upbringing advancing them ahead in a delinquent way to live just on subsistence. Even so, the preparation adequacy in the education system in poverty-stricken areas will absorb sums of money from charitable organizations to obviate financial incapabilities and encourage them to spend their time on learning rather than manipulating criminal procedures to earn a meagre income. To conclude, while there are some public supportive of the opinion that imprisonment is the efficient path through which crimes will be curbed, a large number of people including me know the enhancement of the educative foundations is the best contributing factor to the decline in the number of crimes committed.