Some people think that young people should follow older people's examples. Others believe it is quite natural for teenagers to challenge what old people say. Describe both point of views. Give your opinion with reasons and relevant examples.

Some individuals think that teenagers should obey and believe to what older people have taught and shown them, while others disagree and think that the new generation should try to learn and discover new things by themself because it is quite natural for young people. In my opinion, I believe that younger people should respect older people and learn from their mistakes. In the following paragraphs, both viewpoints and my opinion will be discussed. On the one hand, it is true that older people have more experiences than younger because they have been in the world longer than teenagers. So, it is a good thing to believe and follow their examples, in order to learn from older people's mistakes and adapt that experiences to life, when we might have faced with some problems, these experiences must have beneficial in some ways. For instance, some grandfathers have taught their grandsons that they should be good student because their grandfathers did not have opportunities to study in school and their life are tough and struggled without knowledge from school. So, I also believe that older people's example can give so many precious lessons to their offspring. On the other hand, some people think that children should live their own life and challenge what older people say because they are different person so they have different experiences. Additionally, nowadays, there are advancements in technology and in other parts of our lives. The world has been changing all the time. Then, older people's experiences do not matter to younger, who live in the world of advancement. As a result, new generation of people should try to learn new things and leave those elderly's examples behind. For example, in the world where older people live their lives, all of them cannot access to the internet, so they cannot find any knowledge like people in the present world can do. In conclusion, there are an individual points of view about young people should or should not follow older people's examples and believe what they say. In my view, I think younger should respect older and follow some kind of example that gives them good lessons and can lead them to have a good life.