Some people think tgat children be taught to be competitive in school. Others, however, say that cooperation and team working skills are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Although, it is sometimes thought that youngster ought to be trained on competition, other people believe that association and unity are more essential. In my opinion, I consider that relationship and group dynamics are crucial and should be learnt in formal education. On the one hand, many individuals think that young children educated to work as a team are well prepared for future lives and, I agree. In other words, when self-assertiveness are included in school curriculum, it would equipped younger ones for the competitive system in the real world. For example, children will be in competition with peers during college application process as well as when searching jobs in the labour market. Hence, there is need to have knowledge on contesting. Furthermore, it creates motivation. This is because younger ones are challenge Change the form of the verb challenged show examples to work harder, making them more excited about learning. As a result, they are inspired about education. On the other hand, it is often because that essential social skills are built if children are taught association and synergy. This means when students work as a team they learn how to listen attentively to their leaders, in order to perform their individual roles. For instance, in order to achieve a set down goals in a group, each member must contribute effectively and follow instructions laid down by the coordinator. Therefore, each school children develop constructive speaking and conscious listening. Another reason is that it boosts self- confidence. In order words, students knowing that their voices will be heard and appreciated in the group will be more courageous and encourage further participation in group activities. For this reason, it improves their self esteem. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions. I think that group cohesion and partnership are more advantageous as it fosters interpersonal skills and self - assertiveness