In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

One controversial issue that our universe will face with them is ignore the driver worker from any vehicles and only through Internet or robot do this responsibility. It is clear that this method has advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion the negative points of this decision are outweighs of the positive points. Our environment will encounter with considerable change in subway systems through replace the role of drivers with robots or telecommunication. Government take along view concerning the less human error and increased safety in this issue. In fact, the net effect is that robots are capable to store data and process as well as analysis them at soonest time without any fault. As in the case of Nasa, this company have started their experiment to send satellite to the moon by cooperating robot. moreover this trend will be increases flexibility and precious in recognizing the way of passenger’s request. However, the aim of this issue is placing focus on human welfare and decrease the rate of collapses; the percentage of unemployment will decreased significantly and leads to several problems such as psychology problems, depression and anxiety or level of income. According to previous paragraph, one responsible of robots is gathering information concerning the human request and paraphrase each of the subway patterns to make wise decision, if they face distraction in Internet or infrastructure, they will have bad accident and maybe passenger will die. As well as the maintain cost of robots are high and have negative impact on economy of society. In conclusion, the goal of this manner is to engender the progress for folk but have significant effect on human life ad their behaviout in which to overcome these problems maybe take long times. Therefore delete the drivers role is not advisable.