Even though doctors all over the world would agree that fast food is bad for people’s health, more and more people are eating it. Why are more people eating fast food? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, Eating unhealthy is too common among the young generation and kids. It has been observed in recent times that there are so many articles in local newspapers claiming that junk food affects the health of families who regularly consume it. This essay will shed light on the factors behind this as well as discuss solutions to cope with this danger. To begin with, many people are eating fast food for myriad reasons. Firstly, Every person is busy attaining the target given by their office, so they find no time to cook at home. Instead, they think it will save their time if they get ready-made foodstuffs from the market without knowing the fact that these will damage their body badly. For instance, It is pretty common that late arrival at home, makes people avoid cooking and order meals online through food delivery apps. Secondly, Children find healthy items boring and tasteful due to which they prefer to eat harmful items such as Burgers and Pizza. Moving next, Doctors all over the world suggest various measures to overcome the prevailing situation. At first, the nation needs to do some sort of physical activity otherwise they can face issues of ill-health like Obesity and Cholesterol. In addition to it, Youngsters are needed to encourage more to adopt the habit of consuming healthy stuff. To sum up, there is a dire need to solve this concern which puts the whole nation in a dangerous situation. In order to get rid of this, Government should join hands with medical teams to promote healthy eating habits in society. Strict policies should be imposed to aware the general public.