In many countries, the costs of living are rising. What are the effects of this on individuals and society? Suggest solutions to this problem.

In the modern era, there are advancements and changes in multiple ways of people's life. As a result, expenditures for a living are increasing. In the following paragraphs, the effects of this issue on both private and public and solutions will be outlined in detail. Nowadays, people are offered many devices that can help them improve their quality of life. Almost everyone has their electronic devices such as mobile phones, laptops or tablets, so they can access the internet and social media. Sitting in your own house, you can order food or product delivery via an application on your smartphone. So, it is not strange that individuals will be affected by the cost of living that increasing in order to get a convenient and comfortable life. For example, you have to pay more for your internet bills in order to use the high-speed internet. Additionally, individuals have to find more income to compensate for their increasing expenditures. The important effect of this issue on society is similar to individuals, the competition will rise among job recruits and the price of accommodation will be increased. To tackle this problem, there are several things government can do. Firstly, they should limit the price of products or services that are overpriced. Secondly, they should provide more jobs for people and support citizens who are unemployed. In addition, an individual should have adequate judgement when they want to buy products or services. For instance, people should compare the price of products and their savings before deciding to buy something. In conclusion, with the advancements of the world these days, there are so many things that help people to increase their quality of life, so the cost of living will also rise at the same time. The government and the public should cooperate to solve this problem and live in a sufficient economy.