Pollution and other environmental problems are resulting from a country's developing and becoming richer. Some think this cannot be avoided. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, pollution follows development and economic growth always. Some people say this is an inevitable process while others say it could be prevented and require an action to minimize the damage to the environment. Therefore, I insist that any pollutions are avoidable or at least can be reduced. Firstly, there are countless issues about pollution and most of them cause severe damage to the environment and even human health. For instance, it has been a major problem that the release of foul water from the manufacturing process. To elaborate, the filthy water of waste contains various noxious chemicals that could exterminate all vegetation and animals throughout the nature chain. In addition, around being released river or lake and reservoir occurs terrible odours. Thus, it even ruins the health and quality of life of the people who live nearby. Hence, we need some drastic measures to dispose of industrial waste. To specify, we can install a designated industrial purpose filter to reduce and neutralize lethal chemicals. As technology advances, there are cutting-edge filters yet they are easily being considered overpriced. However, contaminated water affects not only plants and animals around it but also affects humans as we are the consumer on top of the pyramid. Therefore, despite the high price of the filter we need to legalize installation. To conclude, we have been taking advantage of the planet reprehensibly if we ignore the current circumstance it will devour us. We need a leash to manage pollution thus never can be enough to emphasize the necessity of filters.