In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

While the transformation of the automobile industry enables society to have self-driving cars which regardless of drivers have obvious advantages, I believe that disadvantages are more significant. To begin with its advantages. It facilitates people's routine. To be more specific, inhabitants don't need to search for parking by themselves, as we have been known some places having limited parking spaces such as department stores. Therefore, driverless vehicles could help them save time in every situation especially if they are urgent to go somewhere. Furthermore, in general, we are as humans, we usually have days that we do not want to do anything. Besides, if they need to go outside, these robotic automobiles could fulfil them. And for these benefits, self-driving automobiles would be replaced with normal cars in the future. On the other hand, various disadvantages ought to be noted. They could cause higher unemployment and accident rates in a country. To elaborate,allowing self-driving automobiles to expand across a country is detrimental to the economy of society. It is clear that they will seize those drivers to leave their careers, as a result, they wouldn't gain insufficient living costs. With regards to the type of car's system is completely brand new, generally speaking, we cannot control its function. Besides, if they suddenly have an error in their mechanic, there is a high possibility that vehicles would be crashed on the roads. Undoubtedly, the proportion of mortal figures will be escalated. Hence, we shouldn't have driverless cars in a community. Despite the fact that driverless automobiles could bring convenience to humanity, their drawbacks are more important.