Many animal species are becoming extinct as a result of human activities. What are the causes and possible solutions to this problem?

it is undeniable people do some things that influenced animal's life and we witness many of them will go toward dying out, surely this is an effect that creates by humans, and this essay will check some causes and I express some solutions for this topic. Firstly, people used energy very much and this led to a changing ecosystem as well as we can see earth has gone toward warming also there many companies that produce vehicle more and more also, on the other hand, we face with the increase of air pollution all of them wants to extinct a lot of species of animals, for example, human for their entertainment bring different animals to the city which is known as the zoo and we can see they can not take care of them and animals can not live in the prison and this is lead to they are suffering too many diseases and I think so governments should adopt a rule that does not allow people who want to catch animals and use of them for entertainment. secondly, there are many illegal hunters that want to hunt rare types of animals that this measure wants to hurt both same environment and animals, for instance, today we can see a wide range of animals become extinct, furthermore, I think so lawmakers should decide for this subject, otherwise, this can become to a disaster that is detrimental for humankind and animals. In conclusion, we can overcome this matter when we take a serious decision for animals and we decrease the reasons that want to lead environmental pollution also we should avoid hunting them whether for amusement or consuming of them and officials must interfere at this issue and find a magnificent solution for that, thus, we can hope for good future, especially for animals.