In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not trael abroad on holiday. Agree or disagree?

In a pandemic scenario, everybody from all over the world avoid travel abroad and go to check it out their own country. Traveling in your homecountry might be cheaper and a deeper experiencing along our own culture. Besides that, I believe that this behaviour won´t be long and travel overseas is always going to be the people´s first choice. Due to the massive turist advertaisments and facilities that we can experiment nowadays, I disagree that people will prefer to stay in homecountry instead go abroad. Firstly, the amount of advertaisments from scream other places, culture and dishes is breathtaking. For instance, googling about any country makes you be in touch with nice experiences which it will make you deserves that. This shows, that the massive information from all over the world is a invite to join a trip. Consequently, people would prefer to keep in touch with new cultures than stay nearby to what is already known. Secondly, the facilities to travel overseas is enourmous and as you have passport you are able to go anywhere. For example, a hundreds of flight company is available and offers afordable tickets price as long you plan previously. Also, electronic devices is prepare to facilitate communications skills which make zero effort to deal with any situation. Most important to say is that as much you have budget, travel to another place should be easy considering the tools that is useful for travelers. As a result, the number of international flights are increasing day by day. To sum up, go abroad should be better than stay in your homecountry as long you pick the right information and have knowlodge to use the facilities mentioned above. Accordingly with my analyses I would not say that peolpe prefer go on holidays in their own country than travel abroad. My prediction is that travel overseas is incrising even more and all about that depends on you feeling of adventure, the bugdet and an efficient planner you are.