Some people think that it is better for kids to learn with online educational materials, while others believe kids should learn with hard copy/printed educational materials. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays,most of the institute provides online learning and research paper for kids and adults for courses. Most the developed countries focus on technology learning and some are not. Depends on learners how he/she focus on their academic skills. Another side, some students still would prefer learning with a hard copies. This technology world generation learns from internet blogs, education website on google and etc. Besides, children can save lots of time learning what they want be become in future. This method helps learners not need to bring a hard copy books just take laptops or tablets. In addition, easy to search any keyword, highlight and take notes. Although, kids not read on the computer continues because of effect on health and mentally stable. Some students prefer hard copy printed books to read and write. Moreover, they can highlight toaccording to according their need and writing was best for those who do not prefer tying in computer. Furthermore kid do not effect by health care not addicted to game on a tablet due to student feeling fast and convenient. One of the major drawback, they will be carrying lots of books that they want be study. In summary, both technology and hard copy are good for children, and contribute to their success in their academic goals. Depends on kids what they choose for their convenient to study to successful in life. We know computers are essential for today's world but still sometimes need to provide and make habit both conveniently.