Many working people get little or no exercise during the work day, and have health problems as a result. -Why do so many people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem? -Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The health problems of most of the workers are at risk because they do not have regular sports activities, which has become more and more important in recent decades. There are several reasons that cause this problem and a few steps on how to fix this problem right away. Undoubtedly, there are many plausible reasons for the decline in physical activity. One important factor is that the majority of the population live fast-paced lives so they overcome the lack of time, which means that their priority is job satisfaction, so they spend most of their time on work rather than other activities such as travelling as a sport. Another reason may be that the cost of sports training is quite high. As a result, some employees cannot afford these costs. For example, if an employee decides to go to the gym, he usually has to pay a lot of money. However, for some of the obvious reasons outlined above, several steps have been proposed to address this critical issue. First, the most important decision is that the government should provide free utilities to citizens. In other words, some facilities should be allocated for the population who do not have a sufficient budget for sports, such as B. Free play club, financial support for planning for all working family members. Second, international media plays an important role in the public's lifestyles. A good example is that in addition to promoting the benefits of regular physical activity, some television programs can reveal statistics that show a large number of people who are not involved in entertainment suffer from many health conditions such as obesity and high blood pressure that lead to an increased risk of heart attack to lead. In short, regular exercise is difficult for working professionals, and this problem has many adverse effects on their health. I believe that when governments and international media take this issue seriously, people will be encouraged to exercise.