Artists need an certain amounts of freedom to develop their creativity. Some people think that artists should gave total freedom to express any thought and ideas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that artists need a lot of freedom to express their creativity, so they should have maximum opportunity to express their ideas and thoughts. I totally disagree with such a view because absolute autonomy can be abused and an increase in crime rates can occur. In detail, although some public believe that people who are in the arts should have complete ability to express themselves. I strongly disagree with this because there is a tendency to abuse total freedom in giving. When artists are truly free to express their intelligence, they can use this as a means to be overly expressive, which can be detrimental to society. To illustrate this point, musicians encourage nudity through their clothing because they are given the greatest possible flexibility to express themselves in their music. Furthermore, it gives creators a high degree of autonomy to show what they believe can lead to an increase in crime. Artists are known to be extremists and have strange ideas that can harm citizens of other countries if allowed to express themselves freely. For example, in Miami, Florida, there was a serial murder case and it was discovered that the perpetrator was a well-known writer who wanted to feel how the characters in his books felt when they were killed. In short, some people believe that artists should be completely free to express their ideas. I strongly disagree with this because of the excessive abuse of freedom and the opportunity to increase illegal activities.