Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Today people believe that their need consumption got affected by advertisement, therefore, they are buying some unnecessary thing, however, some other one thinks differently and feel some tv shows advertisement can amply help to choose Full-fledge product. when it's come to me, I agree with the second idea, which supported the promotion and supported them to get a better purchase. To begin with, the main reason is that Advertisement circumstances are a determining factor when product selling is concerned. to put it another way, advertisement agency is working to increase the amount of company gain. Some of the affected people's minds by creating unnecessary needs but some other type not only hasn’t badly affected but it also introduces their good output by the best promote. To illustrate, some days ago I have a chance to watch a good tv show about a new dishwasher, which has less affected the environment by decreasing the amount of water and detergent used routinely. Another reason I would like to say, which is online shaping announcements and comments normally help their people would like to purchase their need online, after 2019 when the covid-19 situation, change something and force them to use online shopping without quality touch. The online bulletin and past user's comments could seriously help buyers to make good choices. one of my online shopping experiences come from 10 years ago, when the Digikala website recently added a digital gadget to their product, therefore I read some comments and posters of someone, then I decided to take one of them to manage and get potential benefits of it. To conclude, I personality take the view that advertisement can help someone to obtain their need better.