Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centres. Do you think the advantage outweigh the disadvantages?

After industrialization broke out in major countries, many production sites were constructed and commissioned in the central areas of cities. Certain individuals believe that moving these colossal workshops from city centres to other centralized provinces to uphold the operations. It is my firm belief that the benefits of relocating industrial sites from busy city centres to other regional areas could easily undermine the potential drawbacks that may take place due to an unplanned dispersion. On the one hand, due to the physical location of the headquarters of giant companies and factories, citizens have to endure a terrible experience, wasting a few hours of their day in congestion. Therefore, relocation of this business-related infrastructure will ultimately remedy the current situation in traffic, enabling city roads to be widened. It goes without saying that as a result of this massive migration to the central areas outside of cities will help those regions to diversify and expand in production volume and the average GDP. Consequentially, while people in cities relish more specious centres with wide roads, inhabitants of regional areas will have more opportunities to work and earn a decent living. On the other hand, both companies and government officials should consider the repercussions of moving to suburban areas. To illustrate, such a large-scale move could easily disrupt the balance of new areas, owing to the lack of much-needed infrastructure such as roads, airports, and every other essential building. Furthermore, though it may sound like a pragmatic idea, it will be tough for conglomerates to overcome local regulations such as emission rates, human rights, and local stakeholders. In conclusion, although a few impediments could be anticipated to strike newly relocated companies, the city population will finally liberate the long-occupied city centres from these businesses meanwhile, people in regions will benefit from a business boom in their homeland. Thus, I certainly believe that the advantages of relocating big companies from the heart of cities to more regional areas will outweigh its disadvantages.