Some people think that excessive use of smartphones badly affects teenagers' literacy skills. Do you agree or disagree?

In this era of modernization shows that this topic become more major problem's for youth who? Using most of times into smartphones and see a bad impact on their studies. However, I totally believe or agree with this statement because smartphones wasted their importance time apply watching videos and playing games without notice's value of time. On the one hand, on mobile, there have a lot of apps which make young people addicted to using whole day. To explain that teenager's behaviour made roud and aggressive nature without smartphones. For example, whenever, they playing or using their mobile and see any disturbing him then they totally gone out of mind and heat something or somebody for showing that you have not be allowed to disturb me. Thus, anger level increases during this period of time while they doing something with their mobile. On the other hand, they skipped their valuable time with mobile without using any good words like studying or making some kind of work which define their future in the coming time. Furthermore, pupil's study methods will be lost concentration on dreams. For instance, young people have the most important period of time to work hard for success where youth like 15-25 years old but where most of the trainee involved in massaging, seeing videos and playing with mobile games overalls it takes hole day in same work and it goes daily as they have not seen any trouble or bad results in exam or other activities. In conclusion, where I strongly agree with some guardians who believe that the huge use of smartphones impacted badly teenager's minds. And partially I believe that the smartphone where there have a heavy amount of apps are also useful as youtube and additional app that gives a new platform to learn with a different idea and one-to-one learning methods to improve their knowledge with the help of online teachers