Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people think it is necessary, but others are of the opinion that it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Company heads are receiving more salary rather than their employees. I believe that, although they have a full right to it because they launched the company in the beginning and have main roles, however, ordinary workers are also candidates for high financial payment because they may do more physical and dangerous work. On the one hand, in some ways, directors should get greater income. The reason is, they have run a business and established the company from the start. Also, they are responsible for the staff and always should control the status and priority of the organization in charge of success. To give an example, in the entertainment sphere, the person who directs the film has the full potential to earn more, for the reason that their role in film production is unreplaceable as they should collect the scenery and choose suitable actors via casting which requires energy and money. In addition, in a whole film shooting period they should look through the process and the quality of the result depends on them. On the other hand,I agree with those who argue that employed individuals are likely to get more pay. As well as they have hectic schedules and more working hours than their employers. Moreover, while completing their responsibilities, some of them may put in danger their lives. Those who work in new building constructions have to lift heavy materials such as bricks which may have a bad impact on their health. Furthermore, their workplaces can be in a long distance from the ground which breeds a risk of catastrophe. To sum up, although CEOs are important, normal people's jobs are more challenging and they should get high pay.