*Question* Some people believe that to be successful in a sport, natural ability is necessary while others think hard work and practice is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals think that we should pay more attention and practice sports activity or physical ability. However, some people think that it is better for people to be encouraged in work and practice. In the following paragraphs, both of these viewpoints will be discussed in detail. On the one hand, sports activities are beneficial for human health. Most sports or other natural abilities are one way of exercise, so people can get both healthy bodies and be able to have a good training at the same time. For instance, running athletes can accomplish in their career and they also have good health and shape of the body. Moreover, people can do what they love as a job, they would enjoy doing that thing and the result will be appreciated. On the other hand, some people think hard work is very important and we should practice in order to gain more skills in work. For example, if you were a teacher, you would plan your courses well and practice your teaching skills every day. Additionally, people always want to get a promotion in their work in order to represent that they are successful in their career, then people should have responsibility for their work, so people want to express that they are hard-working and dedicate to work. In conclusion, both of these viewpoints have benefits and drawbacks, so people should decide for themself what activities are suitable for their life. Finally, people should have a work -life balance. In my opinion, both natural activity and work are also important and we should divide proper time between those two activities.