Research shows that global warming is caused by human activity. What are the possible effects of climate change and what can governments and individuals do to reduce these?

Climate change is emerging increasingly severe in numerous nations and countries. Although planet temperature threatens myriad societies and species, Its devastating consequences can be combated triumphantly. This essay examines some of the troubles caused by mankind's actions on the entire planet and nominates some viable remedies to curb the grave concerns. to begin with, Human activity causes an abundance of complications. The first and foremost is the annihilation of natural beauty and territory of the animal kingdom. The chattels are extremely obvious. For Instance, The rapid consumption of fossil fuels for energy and the extensive usage of transport for travelling is emitting Co2 which pollutes the atmosphere. The second raise of concern is the deforestation owing to room vast population on the earth and a global forest report indicated that in the near future we will run out of the fresh oxygen which is crucial for all species to live on the earth. However, the menace of resolutions can be fought. Education and awareness is the main key to confronting the challenges. The population needs to be cognizant of the adversity. Therefore, they can evade doing it. Moreover, the government should take strict action by implementing robust strategies and plans to address the trouble instantly.to cite an example, we need to fetch out other sources of energy such as solar and wind power on the other hand we should need to foster a culture of plantation of trees. In the nutshell, Global warming is an acute issue since it induces hazardous impacts on people’s life and destructing the natural habitat of other species. The Best approaches to address it are the aforementioned solutions. Even though the challenge is improbable to be entirely eradicated in the short duration there should be concrete measures to mitigate the negative effects it is having on the environment.