Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles. Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time. Discuss two view and give your opinion.

These days, people are more aware of having healthy life style. According to this issue, a large number of people believe that just like any other muscle in our body brain muscle needs to be exercised to stay active. They claim that doing mind booster activities such as playing puzzle and reading book contribute to work efficiently on future work by elevating problem-solving skill and being more concentrate. Meanwhile, some people argue that nowadays based on frantic life, after having a back breaking day they need to get refreshed and energetic by relaxing their mind. Needless to say, that some activities such as reading book and playing puzzle game and so on, not only it is beneficial for improving our mind but also it helps to broaden our horizon and thinking out of box. Furthermore, playing puzzle help to relieve stress and develop problem solving skill and fast thinking ability. On the other hand, nowadays life style of people has dramatically changed because of economic crisis. People have to get involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in multiple jobs in order to earn their living. So, it is mandatory to have peace and rest of mind by doing some hobbies such as listening to music and watching TV or physical activities. It will help them to put their mind at ease and make them energetic. In conclusion, I would like to convince that whatever which restore our vitality as leisurely pursuits and make us happier with no doubt, enrich our life and by doing these activities one can gain plenty of knowledge which would definitely help us in our coming life.