Animals are in a danger of extinction . Some peolle think that we should protect only those animals which are useful for humans. To what extent do you agree or disagree with statement?

These days, the number of endangered species has reached an alarming stage. While other people think that people should only protect those animals that are useful to us, I completely disagree with this idea and believe that we should try to protect all species, even if there are those who consider them useless. This essay will present arguments in support of my opinion. To begin with,I believe that a large number of endangered animals are due to human activities. For instance,deforestation and burning forests are two major factors that have driven dozens of species extinction. Therefore,there is nothing more just than to protect those animals that we put in such positions, regardless of whether they are useful to humans or not. Furthermore, we may think that some species that we classify as unusable will be in the future. Moreover,each animal plays an important role in the environment.in the other words, each individual species is extremely important for maintaining balance in the animal kingdom. For example,the extinction of single animals can lead to serious trouble for others. This is because every animal has a place in the animal web, with some being prey and others being predators. If one of them goes missing the entire system could be in danger. In conclusion, i believe that people should be concerned about the protection of all kinds of animals. Not only because they are important to the environment, but also because they endangered due to human activity