Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is thought by some that schools are the best place for kids to be taught and develop themselves, while others believe that the right place for this is at home. I will discuss the benefits of both cases and argue why I believe it is essential for kids to attend school. On the one hand, some families opt to teach their children from home instead of taking them to school. Furthermore, they believe that technology is good enough to enable their youngsters to learn in an effective and convenient way from their houses. In addition, parents who have a hectic life, find it easier, as they do not have to take them to school every day. For instance, I remember that due to my parent's hectic life, it was sometimes hard for them to take me to school, having to miss many of the lessons. On the other hand, a great part of the population believes that children should go to school, as it is the online way to develop relationships with their peers. Moreover, they believe that youngsters can develop better communication skills when attending college rather than studying from their houses. In my opinion, schools are the best location to make friends and grow up with them. I would say that my closest friends are the ones that I made at college. To sum up, this essay has described the benefits for children studying at home and at school. Even though both aspects have their own benefits, I would say that attending seminary would probably be the best place for a kid to develop their skills and grow up.