in some countries, more and more people are becoming intrested in finding out about the history of the houses or building they live in. what are the reasons for this? how can people research this?

In a number of particular areas, individuals mark historical heritage like mansions as an appealing arena for their research. There are precious and resealable reasons behind their attitude and various approaches to conducting a survey regarding this idea which will be explained as follows, thoroughly. Dealing with causes people inclined towards this act is first, they are not only conveying precious history and providing a sense of identity for generations, butalso they teach us about how our ancestors had been living before they died out; for example, Iranian people are not interested in that the inner side of there would be seen at first glance and they made a long corridor in front of the entrance door. Secondly, the architecture of the era provided unique and crucial points regarding how they made such a strong complex just by primary elements that have remained until now. Technology and up-to-date methods have come to help scientists to know what the buildings have been made from or which era they belonged to. One of these approaches is using carbon to estimate the exact age of these historical buildings. The second approach is comparing identical mansions together and making conclusions surrounding common features. last but not least, what is so popular is searching about them on the internet as well as speaking with a professional. To conclude, local and international complexes are worth both citizens and foreigners due to conveying a tale of body politics, knowing about the story behind them is not an unreachable deed.