Some people think that young children benefit from going to nursery school before starting primary school.other think it is better to young children to stay all day with their families.discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, pre-schools for children have contributed to their early growth in primary education. Many people think that it will be beneficial to their child while others are of the view that these toddlers should stay with their families. In my opinion, the children should be enrolled in pre-schools which will increase their grasping capability in primary academics. Firstly, nursery education have have proved to be beneficial for a child whose parents are full-time workers. Although, Parents due to busy schedules are unable to focus on their toddler's basic habits like discipline. These institutions inculcate habits like eating food on the table and good manners which help to develop the strong personality of the child from the beginning. Secondly, schools have developed new methods to teach some basics of primary academics to these toddlers. They have very innovative methods of teaching, some of the examples are storytelling, picture representations etc. On the other hand, Staying with the family will lack this training. However, families can help their children nurture with personal care but working parents will then have to take time off from their work to develop these changes in their toddlers gradually. Moreover, Parents can teach their children during weekends and understand their strengths and weaknesses. To conclude, Nursery institutes will help parents inculcate discipline and good habits from the beginning of childhood and prepare their toddlers for their primary education more efficiently. Hence, these pre-schools are taking some load off the shoulders of the parent & providing them with a helping hand.