In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

One of the controversial issue that our universe has faced is demolishing the newspaper or printed books and prepare practical infrastructure for Internet in order to increase people welfare for investigating and researching their news. In my opinion, it will bring positive point for individuals. Critics of this trend describe that destroying the physical books and newspaper should be devastating impact on the economical of the society. After this decision, the rate of unemployment will increased sharply and most company will on the verge of bankruptcy especially the magazine publishers as well as poverty problems will have be prominent topic between governments. Furthermore, nearly 45% of world population is elder generation between 65-90 ages who are no familiar with technology and internet therefore have inevitable effect on their psychological behavior like depression, anxiety. Proponent of this pattern, on the other hand, have significant reasons for performing this method in the community. This argument rests on the fact that people have desire to promote their welfare facilities via increasing speed and flexibility in daily life. For example, some companies such as finical or business officer need to update their information and analyses each of the process of news in their environment so provide this infrastructure will developed some economic issues in particular companies. It is clear that human have natural desire to accessible to development products to satisfy their need regarding universe village. In conclusion, this change offers novelty benefits for our nature and decrease the distance between continent about sharing data and news. Generally, the human take a long view to go up their welfare.