Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try an improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In this day and age, the working conditions are getting exacerbated as a result of the ever-growing competitive environment in the business market. some argue that the endurance of their current status is better than getting laid off, while many are of the opinion that advancing in your life is more worthwhile than assuming indifference toward improvement. I firmly maintain that the latter view is worth considering. There are three main advantages when you plan to move ahead toward establishing alternations. First of all, making betterment is the innate need of mankind; thus, human beings naturally have a tendency to evolve their conditions. For example, if humans remained satisfied such a wide range of technological advancements never occurred. For another thing, you may enhance your income and job satisfaction by scheduled movement otherwise you never become more successful if pursue your previous attitudes regarding occupational situations. Lastly, by feeling inclined to be more prosperous in your life many things have to be changed same as time management skills. Furthermore, without having a meticulously arranged schedule and having consistency and boosting perseverance no enhancement would be never achievable. Admittedly, there are some people maintaining that in the fierce competition of today's world losing such unsatisfactory job vacations and remunerations will inflict untold damage to their fulfilling basic needs. Even so, the achievement of more favourable accomplishments entails a lot of sacrifices and probably losses and without being dedicated and paying the cost, success in the job, encountering better job opportunities and turning into a highly-remunerated individual will fail to come true. To conclude, I would concede that creating a better life is costly and it had better proceed with the recent condition. Despite that, It has been proven that furtherance will bring more benefits to those facing challenging ways of becoming improved.