Human activities have negative effect on plant and animal species. some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem. Other believe that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation. discuss both views and give your opinion.

An Immensely controversial phenomenon in the contemporary epoch today relates to whether human actions lead to the destruction of the environment and other species and whether the corrective time has lapsed or not. In this essay, I am going to examine the given question from both points of view and then explain why I believe that we can protect the climate still to date in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that beyond doubt we are increasingly under the threat of climate change we need to terminate deforestation instantly. for instance, in Pakistan, a billion trees project commenced in order to protect the natural beauty and others countries should also take initiatives. In addition to this, there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. as a result, it is apparent why myriad is in the patronage of corrective measures. to cite an example, the German government heavily penalized a person who littered garbage on the road and promoted environmentally friendly products. to sum up, according to the forenamed quarrels, I would like to restate my perspective that the fruitful vantages of protecting the natural habitat are indeed too terrific to neglect the global warming in the current era and it is the right time to contribute to saving our entire planet.