Television Sport shows such as the Olympics are a good source of motivation for our youths who do not like to exercise much. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, television is a good source for fun and sport-related shows such as national level and Olympics games as well. Therefore, a fair amount of experts believe that Olympics sports shows are very much helping to motivate the youth. Hence, I would like to agree with this statement and provide some relative examples. To begin with, Sports are playing a significant role in providing enough exercise to our body. No matter what kind of sport you are playing. Secondly, these television sports shows are available across the globe and everyone can watch and learn about the rules and regulations. In addition, while watching the game youth may get inspiration and helps to improve the determination in their minds. On the other hand, local government also provides substantial facilities to do the exercise daily. For example, Microsoft committed to constructing a brand new sports academy for their local employees and other community as well. As per recent Google survey findings, 90% of sports winners were inspired by watching Olympics shows only and this will the best example of live telecast shows. However, Undoubtedly, the shows are available and limited to certain places only. Despite advanced technology in the country, there is still a major amount of people who do not know about sports and the importance of exercise in daily life. There is no control over the show's price due to the monopoly activities in the television industry, hence this is also one of the major problems to watch the Sports show. To overcome all these issues, the government must come up with a strong set of rules and regulations, so that shows will be available to everyone and can get motivation free of cost. To sum up, everyone must watch sports shows during their free time. It is our responsibility to learn and practice daily exercise to have the best body and peace of mindset.