Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sport facilities. Other, however, say that this would have limit effect on public health and that other measure are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the 20th century, modern medical treatments have been improved comare with past few decades. Because of the technologies, people are more concerned on how to improve the quality of life in the elderly age. Let us discuss in the below pragraphs about the views whether increasing the number of sport facilities can be improved public health or other factors also need to take into our consideration. Firstly, keeping exercise might be identified as best way to improve health. People are getting more attention on health during the pandemic, which make people aware of imminise system is built up by regular exercise. Therefore, the demand on increasing the number of sport facilities that might be the best way improve overall public health. Having more sport facilities that can encourage people to do more exercise in their leisure time. For example: It is usual to have at least one community centre in the particular area. In the community centre, which provide wide range of services. Including swimming pool, tennis and basketball area. Because of this, people can easy to build up On the other hand, increasing sport facilities might not consider as major effect that can improve health. Indeed, we need to take into other factors like should we consider to have work-life-balance, eat healthy and reduce eating fast-food habit. If the frequency of eating fast-food is much more than doing exercise, which. For example: My brother keep his exercise routine during the weekend, however, he like eats fast-food. At the end, he needs to see doctor to have regular check up to monitor heart. Becaus of this, In conclusion, I tend to agree people need to be educated to have self-awareness to build up health concern from youth. Such as: building up exercise habit, eat healthy food etc. We cannot just purely rely on increasing sport facilities, which is not the one-off solution to improve public health.