Successful sports professions can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that these days, most professinals professional player always thinking about salary esspachlly youn young player always thinking about long term, what they want for, they should not gives them as much as they want. The question is acceces sports professionals could gain agreat deal more salary than community in other significant professionals. Several society suppose this is entirely justified while other suppose it is unfair? In this, an essay I am going to discuss my opinion. In terms of problems, In this, generation, we have many professionals player in whole sports such as basketball, football, and so on. For instance several of young players, they worked hard to become professionals player then when they got that, they thinking Change the form of the verb think show examples about money. The main reason given to support this claim is that such as youngest football player, they requier more money about nothing. Inother Another words must not give theme what they want even in future after 25 years old they give theme what thwy want., Howwever, several of palyers they should give them what they want exualy such as Mappape and Haland Holland Halland these players are super players. To sum up, although, I prefer give some professinals professional palyers as I mentioned before they do not give theme huge salary such as Pedri this, player, he got a huge salary for little peformnce, thus, I agree with this, assignment.