The death penalty is the best way to control and prevent serious crimes. To what extend do you agree?

Crimes are spreading by leaps and bounds, impacting the society of every nation. Therefore, there are people who think ending criminal life would prevent offences. This essay accord with that. This essay will discuss how the death sentence would curb the crime. To embark with, Crime is a serious issue all over the world. First of all, The act of putting someone into this deadly situation would bring fear in the eye of wrongdoing. An individual will always remember that they will soon die if they take extremely harsh action. This is to say, fear of death will cease the person from criminal activity. To illustrate, according to a report by the Times of Japan in 2019, Japan, one of the top four countries, recorded the lowest criminal activity all over the globe. Secondly, Hang to death punishment will limit the crime rate in future since the population of bad people will decline. In other words, since the person has no feelings and sympathy and can cause harm to another person, has already converted themselves into a creature. Therefore, should no more exist the plant to mess up innocent life. To Conclude, the death penalty is crucial for a serious crimes, to induce fear in the heart of criminals and end their life for a better future.