In some countries, owning a house rather than renting one is very important for people. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

It is true that place of residence has an indispensable role to play in the context of anthropological history. In this modern world, some public harbour a belief that buying their own apartment is more important than renting an apartment. In this essay, the reasons for this phenomenon will be discussed. From my perspective, it is a negative trend, and I will also explain my viewpoints in detail in the ensuing paragraphs. the community who tend to have their own apartments can be attributed to many factors. The primary cause why is it is their own apartment, these citizens are more inclined to choose healthier and better quality furniture or paint than decorating on renting a dwelling. Choosing environmentally friendly paint to decorate interior furnishings is a salient example. Moreover, the public tries to avoid conscienceless investors to raise the lease deliberately. For instance, those populations who own houses don't have to worry about the owner charging inappropriate utility bills or repairs at any time. These indicate that owning a building has played a vital role in society. However, it also has some negative impacts. First, if society bought their own houses, it would be harder for crowded to change to another place to live in. Furthermore, considering the mortgage pressure, they might spend approximately thirty years to pay it off. According to the mental health society in Taiwan, people who are lack of having extra money to travel or live elsewhere are a major risk factor to get anxiety and depression. Based on such compelling evidence, it might pose a risk to health. In conclusion, although owning a mansion is a vital goal in this society, we should consider whether the quality of life is what we want.