At the present time, the populatio nof some countries includes a relatively largge number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

It is common to believe that in some countries the population proportion is a massive number of young adults than older people, that accomplished adverse effects. However, there is a more persuasive argument that these consequences have had an overall positive effect on developing countries. On the one hand, relatively, most young adults are experienceless or have a shortage of experience. Accordingly, They need to support and training that the company to take responsibility for supporting. It would give rise to social costs. For example, The majority of businesses aim at making profits. But in the business view, a high proportion of young adults is a double-edged sword in the company. It depends on the duty. On average, employee training takes at least a few months or longer than the second -quarter period. But some people give up easily and are trapped in a vicious circle that leads to an adverse effect on the company, furthermore, socially. Nevertheless, the government can take many opportunities and positive economic effects when the proportion of young adults is more extensive than older people. For instance, young adults are important to the economically active population. This means they are contributing to the economic revitalization more than any other group. They livelily consume and produce. Consequently, The government collecting the tax on their economic activity. It leads to a developing country. To sum up, while there are some disadvantages to the massive involved number of young adults in some countries. However, it is obvious the advantages of the proportion of a large number of young adults far outweigh the disadvantages.