You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In this modern era, Education plays an important role in our life. It also helps us to survive in the world. Some people think that the students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. But others say that school time should be used in learning importing subjects. I will discuss both views in the upcoming essay. To commence with, If the learners should learn the food of science and also learn how to prepare it then due to this, they increase their knowledge about food. Hence, They have known about the nutrients and proteins which help us to keep healthy ourselves and society also. Because they have enough perfect knowledge about every food and fruits and the merits and demerits of the food. Moreover, In future they will get job in this field. For example, In the japan the food science subject is mandatory that is why the japanist japan japans are so healthy. On the other hand, The other subjects give them knowledge about other important things which helps us to survive in the society or world. Because without science we can not know about things or why they happened. Due to the science the scientist solve the lots of problems and mith about nature. So if they have knowledge about all the subjects then in future they have lots of ways to settle down in which stream they are interested. For instance, some students are weak in science then they can choose engineering and take future in that field. To conclude, No doubt the all subjects are neccessary but the science of food is also important to enhance their knowledge and if they have knowledge about foods then they can take good diet and they are independent.