It's possible to read books on electronic devices called ebook readers. Are ebook readers the best way to read books or should people continue to read books in their paper form?200-220words

Nowadays, electronics are entering our world more and more and the use of the online reading service is becoming more and more popular. Most publishers prefer to publish their books in electronic form because it is now more accessible and easier. But in this way, books are about to disappear along with our culture. On one hand books are preferable to electronic reading devices because we can touch the body of the book and feel the euphoria of reading with it. Also, reading on paper is more gentle on our eyes. Some people might think that leaving the paper books behind in order to move on in the modern world will be a good idea but they don’t know how dangerous this could be. On the other hand online reading is more available and any book we want to read can be with us anytime we want by just bringing the ebook. Something more the trees won’t be cut down for the paper. This is a healthy way to save the trees and protect our planet. In conclusion my personal opinion is that reading paper books is much more healthier than online reading because the pleasure of touching the covers of the books can’t be replaced with any electronic device which doesn’t have a soul in contrast with the book.