Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this and suggest some solutions.

In the modern world, youth crime is a well-discussed topic. By raising numbers of guilty youngsters worldwide, people have concerned about it. This essay will explain two reasons of youth crime and some solutions for it. Unfortunately, there would be many various youth crime facts but the first major fact is poverty. In many high population cities such as India, most citizens live blow the poverty level. Consequently, there were not any equalities for children and they have been pursued to commit different crime to compensation their first needs in life. The other reason would be nurture, last but not least. Some researches show that youngsters who have no parents or good families, are ready to commit any crime because parenting is essential for youth and it plays imperative role in their life. An example can be seen as orphans, they are over sensitive and need more attention. If they have been trained weakly, they would commit crime easily. It seems, solutions are depends on geographic situation and it adjusted but some of them are common. Firstly, the government can determine funds or budgets on caring children who have not suitable lifestyle and cannot resolve their first needs. It leads to decreasing youth crime so there because not motivation for them. For example, Europe’s authorities support economical youth up to eighteen and youth crime become lower. Moreover, parents and education organizations such as schools would focus on youth mentally problems and training them in superb ways, especially orphans. If children learnt well in schools, they would be in right way and do not criminal activities. In conclusion, youth crime is a huge problem worldwide due to poverty and nurture but fortunately there are many solutions as the government supports.