People live in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life.what are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

Over the decade, the world has improved through urbanization, globalization and more. Due to that, many of us intend to move to a large metropolis for a better lifestyle as big urban areas have improved a lot compared to ancient days. However, I will explore the consequences of in staying metropolitan areas and how to improve small urban. To commence with, these days cities are improved with industrialization and those are being held by schools, offices and industries. As well as we are being gotten struggles with the urbanization because of population, traffic, and pollution. Moreover, people intend to move to cities due to they are attracted to job offers, good environments and cultures. Additionally, the public is attracted by shopping complexes and international schools. With that, cities are being affected by traffic, air pollution and sound pollution. In fact, these are led to stress and health problems. Moreover, kids and elder parents are being affected by lung, asthma, and cancer due to pollutants. However, Government should take initiative on this and local towns should be expanded then people would not desire to move to rural areas. If the public sector would be improved in rural towns then our economy would be incremented. To summarise, I believe that, initially Government should take responsibility regarding industries and airports that they should transfer to the city outsides then some pollution might be reduced. Moreover, people have to encourage public transport then the traffic might be decreased and our country economy might be increased. In addition, rural towns must be important to increase with large companies, international schools and big malls.