We have entered a throw-away society and fill the environment with rubbish. What are the causes and what are your solutions?

It is true that throwaway society is a civic issue around our surroundings and where we live. People didn't aware of dispose that rubbish is the main effect on the environment, but their devastating consequences can be combated triumphantly. This essay will examine some of the problems caused by mankind's actions and nominate some viable remedies to curb the grave concerns. To begin with, the problems caused by human actions. People use plastic and paper that is the main components of producing waste. For example, the United States produces about fifty-seven billion pounds of plastic per year, as a result, more than 900 million trees are cut down to produce raw materials for the usage of paper and pulp mills. Consequently, a large amount of manpower is required to transport and dispose of the trash. In the end, the trash ends up in a landfill. However, there should be responsible for both individual and government actions to tackle this issue. Individuals, people should bring recycled bags when they are purchasing food at the grocery store. Besides, they should use recycled materials such as mugs, and bottles instead of using plastic products. Moreover, the government should encourage to practice in their city and then operate a campaign to participate the citizens aware of the threat of using plastic materials. To sum up, I believe that people should use less plastic materials. This results in conserving and maintaining our environment. Despite the fact that if we both individuals and government are corporated together, we can build our world to be a better place for our next generations.