With the development of social media, more and more youngsters are being allowed unsupervised access to the Internet in order to meet friends which can cause potentially dangerous situations. What solutions do you suggest?

Nowadays, the technology is growing rapidly that we can access any social communication channel in many different ways, and it become challenging for anyone to monitor what the adults will be looking outhere, However, the parents and government have an important role to control young offspring and also the awareness program in community as well. Firstly, the parents are the ones who feel the pain if the offspring make any mistakes. family members need to talk to the high school offspring about the consequences if they were caught in the crime. they need to help them understand the future of the successful population so that they can be motivated and work like them, Second, the government needs to bring competition among the young population so that they can divert their hour in spending on social sites and try to use the space in studying and participate in a competition which not only help them to motivate but also take the responsibilities of culture and do well in studies. third, the effect of using online for a long period of point may have many health-related issues that the young population may not be aware of now but they will face the impact if they continue to use for a long period of age. The police need to show the young people an example of other people who had already enrolled in the crime and the punishment they are going through. Such an example will make associations beware of the crime and they tend to stop if they come across a cross. And also should be provided with a helpline number so that they inform to police in case any circumstance arises with them. In conclusion, technology is expanding with the latest updates where the young people fall into the temptation, of making friends online, In order to control adults, parents need to step up and talk to their children, and society needs to raise the awareness of the successful people as a role model and police need to show an example of punishment so the young people make the concentrate on future.