Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the less of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

According to some opinions, the loss of particular kinds of vegetation and pets is considered the most important issue nowadays, while other people claim there are other issues in the environment which are more important. In this essay, I discuss both views and present my viewpoint too. On the one hand, people who are interested in flowers, spend their time studying about profits of different weeds and flowers. They search to take advantage of different undergrowth to cure different diseases. Some of these greeneries have disappeared due to different reasons. The lack of access to these herbs' species, for their medical profits, is considered the main environmental problem. Advocates of brutes consider them as a profitable element of the ecosystem. As a result, disappearing animal species is considered the main problem in the ecosystem cycle. On the other hand, there are several vital environmental questions in the world including climate change, greenhouse gases, plastic waste, water shortage pollution, deforestation, acid rain, water and weather and soil are polluted due to industrial factors, while these are vital elements for all creatures to live. Using polluted air or water provide dangerous disease for creatures. For example, lung cancer, mental and heart disputes, and asthma are some dangerous diseases due to polluted air. As health is the most important factor for survival, these complications deprive creatures of real life. Therefore, advocates of this belief agree there are more important environmental dilemmas to consider. To sum up, although the loss of particular kinds of home surroundings and beasts is considered an important factor in the environment, I disagree with considering it as the most important environmental problem. In my opinion, the reasons for the loss of these species should be considered as an advocate of environmental friendship, I suggest informing all people about all kinds of environmental obstacles and asking them to provide a clean habitat if it is possible for them.