It is important for children to play outside. Agree or Disagree?

I strongly agree that children should play outside. I have many reasons to support this but three are covered in this text. Include exercise, health and social wellbeing. I bet that at the end of this book you'll be at the park having a run. Most importantly, movement is a very helpful action for your framework. The action keeps your body healthy and fit. This can help to stay focused on studies and work. So this is a very important factor in life. But how do you do it? One obvious way is to go on a treadmill although this is useful this is also a problem I am warning you so do not blame me for your electric bills. Now the outdoor is a great option because not only is it free but it also is not as boring as a treadmill. For,instance you can go to the park and play. While on a treadmill there is little to no entertainment. This can be a big bummer for children since the thing they are famous for is their patience but not in a good way. So having fun is the key to workout and that is achieved the outdoors in simple but effective ways. Furthermore, the outdoors is a great way to keep healthy and become healthy. A famous thing about the outdoors is the sun. The sunshine is made up of rays one of which is called a UV ray. A UV ray is a very important type of ray. UV rays make you produce vitamin D which your body can use to make your cells healthier. Research clearly shows that people that stay inside are ten times more likely to get cancer whereas people that go outside do not. Since cancer is caused by unhealthy cells staying indoors promotes that. So obviously unless you want cancer the outdoors is a great option for health. Lastly, going outdoors is a great experience to talk with strangers. Even if this sounds scary which it is to someone who has never done it is very nice because talking to someone you don't know is a great opportunity. This is a very good skill to have it is important because later on in life when you have a job you have to cooperate with strangers. This would be a horrifying task if you didn't have practice. But if you go outdoors at an early age this task would be like a walk in the park. To summarise, going outdoors is a very important thing to do. Whether it's included here or not. If you even want to run but your brain says no remember these three factors. Training, health and social wellbeing.