In marriages today, some argue that it is the responsibility of both spouses to earn a living for the family. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

From past to present, the world has evolved and changed in many ways principally in terms of marriage perspectives. Some people claim that both spouses have to gain a living for their own family, whereas others believe the opposite. In my point of view, both spouses should be earned equally but there are several benefits and drawbacks with regard to ethics. There are numerous reasons for proponents of both spouses to gain a living for the family. To begin with, in order to ensure financial stability,they gain a good economical state.Some economical issues lead to maintaining unhappy marriages life and it causes sometimes even spouses to have children, children's living conditions can be affected badly. Furthermore, unlike economic responsibilities, women and men have equal rights. Hence,parents must need work to fulfil the requirement of the family. Taking on greater responsibilities from husbands and wives brings about careful expenditures. Shortly, that woman and man provide their own families with economic support and the importance of caring for equal rights. On the other hand, this intense work-life for families causes neglecting their own children and mental health. For instance, the care of children of married working couples has big issues about children's mental health as children usually feel lonely and feel a lack of family love or affection.These drawbacks bring about mental disorders in children. That is why parents try setting up their own work schedules. If this issue is eager to handle, parents can be increased work times. To sum up, with the new developments, marriages play a crucial role in the world. In my opinion, both spouses to earn a living for their own family but this case can be balanced because preventing mental problems for children.