Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people say that it is too late to do something while others think that actions can be taken to improve the situation. Discuss both sides of the view and give your opinion.

The majority of people believe that environmental destruction caused by human existance. There is polarization between some who think that nothing can be done in such situation, while some others aspire that preventive actions should be encouraged before it is getting worsen. I will discuss both views and give my own opinion. On the one hand, human activities lead to environment's chronic exposure yet taking currative corrective action seems impossible. People like to force unsustainable resources as much as they could for the sake of their live without awaring other creature's ecosystem. For instance, illegal logging which does not count externalisation factors may crash animal's habitats. Besides, the sustainability is degrading since the infrastructure developments are getting wider time to time. If this situation is frequently happened, it will cause domino's effects on a large scale, such as flooding, earthquake, and many more. On the other hand, the optimist scenario would be possible to happen if every stakeholder worked together to prevent the big disaster. The government should take into account regarding policy making. As a result, the society have no option unless helping each other to take small steps in anticipating apocalypses. Furthermore, education can be used as a weapon to socialize the drawbacks and benefit of everyone's actions in their daily life. For example, children are taught in sorting their garbage into organic and non-organic cans, so it helps to be recycled. To conclude, human activities has given many chances to destroy our environment. However, the authority should be included in a way of preventing destructive impact by making a regulation or facilitating an educative campaign.