In recent  years, the family structure has changed, as well as family roles. What are the changes occuring?Do you think these changes are positive or negative?Give reasons for your enswer and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, life has been changing, lifestyle as well as relationships. Recently, the bond between family members changed. Also, the roles, have been changing. In my opinion, I think these changes have a negative impact. In the past, families were close to each other, they are support others, and be there. However, these changes in family roles and structure break the bond between family members. Furthermore, the new lifestyle is the first reason, people are busy with their phones and capitalism. In addition, the meaning of family changed as well. secondly, the new generation has a new idea about family, they are feeling their family rejected them. On other hand, their parents try so hard to keep up with their children. Thirdly, social media is a big reason for making these changes, by showing the ugly side of begin close with your family, the teenager so sensitive and emotional about these things. For example, the parents are from different generations it is hard to understand the new form of freedom, and the roles never change, which made teenagers angry and rejects any chance of conversation. Moreover, the main change is that communication disappears, may they not call moms for more than a month and this is because on social media just text their moms on WhatsApp and thought that is enough. Comparing this with a decade later was not enough. To conclude, the new lifestyle break and change family relations and roles, and have a negative impact on society and life keep changing, we need to be aware of everything.