The environment changes rapidly because humans are destroying nature to meet their needs. Discuss this cause of environmental change and suggest some solutions for this problem.

Regarding humans being a part of the earth, people have faced various natural disasters, such as drought, flood, and wildfire. Although they naturally occur, they frequently rage and largely destroy humanity's cities and villages and they become more intimidating than before because of human beings' defilement for the environment. As everyone knows, "Global warming" brings about rising sea levels, extreme climate indirectly, and so on because of humanity's activities, for example, companies build plenty of factories which emit a lot of exhaust. Besides, those gases involve carbon dioxide and methane which is the source of global warming. As a result, we could find that the frequency of extreme weather events has considerably increased since industrialization. Moreover, humankind also degrades the habitats of many species. Some organizations exploit a number of areas by establishing plantations or plants in order to earn large quantities of benefits. Therefore, it causes animals and plants to be homeless and even extinct. Concerning these situations, how do people can prohibit environmental change? The first thing the government can do is to make strict laws related to the protection of the environment and those regulations must be conducted thoroughly. Additionally, many countries' authorities can collaborate, help, and fund underprivileged regions in which their land is prone to be plundered by poachers and others. In addition, there are other methods that can reduce harm to the earth, like the constrain to enterprises and consortiums. Also, raising the awareness of the need for environmental conservation. In a nutshell, if people do not strive to iron out these environmental issues, the pernicious results caused by global warming will fall upon us. Ultimately, people have to spend a fortune on the recovery of the surroundings and compensate for financial loss.