Many people think that it is better to get advice from old rather than young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays there is a growing tendency to seek suggestions from anyone. Some people argue that it is better to get recommendations from elders rather than youngsters,whereas others believe the opposite. In my point of view, the given advice of old people is more beneficial for some pieces of advice than young people's bits of suggestion but young people's advice is important for in today's world. One of the reasons that older people give better advice is that they have opinions shaped through years of experience. Old people could have effective and abstract experiments for the many parts before in their lives. That is why they have clear suggestions and they know how the problems can be handled and solved. Furthermore, young people have expanded confidence by advice from elders as youngsters do not have an idealistic mind. Additionally, old people are able to have intimacy, instead of youth, because the generation of old usually behaves less self-involved. Having said that, the advice of young peoples are more reasonable than old people with regard to today's modern technology era. To begin with, Youngsters have much information about technological advancements. For instance, if I need to smartphone or laptop, i always ask my friend for advice. She is better aware of the latest products,unlike old people. Lastly, the young generation would wiser than the elders because they can ask for and find whatever they want.Young people are eager to technologies for competing benefits. To sum up, thanks to the advice, many different generations ensure numerous advices about different parts.To me, older people's advice are more beneficial than young people's advice since older people provide us with abstractive and attractive advice with ease.