In the developed world, technological progress is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of radical technological advancements.

In this era, everyone involves in a hi-tech advancement. I extremely agree with this point because through this people are attainable to reach their goals, and it makes a strength all over the globe. Although every progression has some true or false aspects as well. Therefore, some adverse results we have, and hard to tackle with it. To begin with, automation develops the whole nation in a very short period. It is an unbelievable achievement undoubtedly. Furthermore, looking into it, the whole world looks like a slave with this progression. In this modern time, all humans are interested to use the internet, phone, and social media. They believe why they do anything by themselves when provisionally technology is a durable and easiest way to solve all the problems. Most of the time what we think is reasonable however, it has some appalling outcome. In general, people are dragging in this misfortune without knowing how much they are immersive in this technology, likewise that they forget to deal with insignificant problems. They completely ignored it and do not bother to know how humanity is suffering, despite this technology that is dominating the world. For instance, the parents do not have time to spend with their children; they are busy on their phones or the internet: the same thing children are doing. As a result, the children are indulging in dangerous activities and become defiant. The relationship between them is not authoritative as it was before. Significantly, we can resolve this calamity with little effort. For example, some countries ban to use of these professional or personal gadgets after work. It is a very useful step to save the world and relationships. Every country must have a law to use technology every day for a limited time. However, this should not impact health and happiness for all generations. In conclusion, I just want to say technology is good for humanity therefore if you are not addicted to it, is useful and harmless.