Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Some people believe that homeschooling is the best teaching method for children while others disagree and think that it is essential to send children to school. This topic should be examined carefully before forming an opinion. Both points of view will be discussed in the following essay. Many people think that teaching children at home is very effective for several reasons. For instance, since parents are aware of their children's weaknesses, they can give them full attention which would lead to good results. Therefore, the courses will be adjusted to the child's needs. Furthermore, a home provides a more comfortable environment for the child with numerous advantages including a flexible studying schedule. Moreover, homeschooling helps to reduce emotional stress caused by certain problems that may occur at school such as bullying. On the other hand, others argue that sending children to school is the better approach for many factors. For instance, schools and other educational institutes encourage students to work in a group. Thus, teaching them about the value of teamwork as well as becoming responsible and confident. Also, children can acquire other social skills such as making new friends and learning how to interact with others which will help them avoid becoming introverts. In addition, schools provide well-trained teachers that can introduce effective teaching strategies. In conclusion, in my opinion, I think that both methods have their own advantages and disadvantages. However, attending school seems to have more benefits considering how it helps children to learn different social skills, overcome problems and be aware of the society around them.