Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, learning a new language can consider a crucial process,especially for a foreign language. Being in a nation where require you to speak their foreign language can generate significant social problems, as well as practical problems. I completely agree. In this essay, I will discuss that having the knowledge of a foreign language will make life much easier. To begin with, communication inside society without a local language is really challenging whether not impossible, in particular social relations. For instance, the most thing is asked by employers is the language despite, how many diplomats or experiences that candidate owns. Thus, it could reduce the chances to have an occupation in spite of owning high qualities. Moreover, even though the work does not require this foreign language, but it is required in order to communicate with your colleagues notably in the job that you ought to give opinions and master communication skills, it is overwhelming challenging to do your duty in work without possession the local language. Furthermore, the resident is required to have previously knowledge of the local language in order to communicate in its daily life. In addition, all local shops and local vendors speak merely their native language, thus it is difficult to bargain or negotiate the prices of the products or services that you need. What is more, interacting with local people requires mastering their mother language, otherwise Add a聽comma,otherwise show examples you cannot interact well,particularly with the neighbours. To sum up, knowing a foreign language is vital for living abroad, notably inside work and community.