Some older people struggle with use of modern electronic technology such as smartphones and computers . Writes the cause and the propose a solution

In the modern era,we can observe a common phenomenon that elderly people can't utilize new technologies.The main purpose of this essay is to explore the source of this problem along with a possible measure for it. One of the most vital causes of the struggle is that innovations have taken on enormous proportions. Initially, it can be argued that our society is extremely developed in terms of technology. In other words,new gadgets are being launched almost every month. Hence, it can be impossible for older individuals to be familiar with such pioneering inventions. For instance,numerous older persons claim that they try to seek help from their grandchildren,their offspring or even from younger folks. As an outcome,it is crystal clear that these new devices are targeting particularly teenagers. Several remarkable remedies can be given to tackle and improve the aforementioned situation. First and foremost, companies could assist this part of the population by organizing technological seminars. So, they can be introduced to how these inventions work and to how they can benefit from them on a daily basis. Moreover, infants ought to assist their grandparents.To be more precise, they should be available to provide assistance when needed. For instance, by acknowledging how to use a smartphone or how to watch a movie on a smart TV they can spend some efficient time together as well as brighten their relatives' horizons. As an impact,these individuals can benefit from the convenience that modern technology is offering. Conclusively, considering all the above arguments into deep thought it is apparent that older folks are struggling to cope with innovation.Despite this, if companies and families cooperate, this crisis could be resolved once and for all.